Guarding and proclaiming the unchanging truth in a changing world

First Live Broadcast This Evening

As pilgrims continue to arrive for the conference, already prayer and praise is at the centre of the schedule. With Eucharists being celebrated across the Conference hotels this morning, pilgrims are now preparing for the opening session this evening.

This evening’s session will begin at 8pm Israel time, 6pm London time and 1pm New York Time. You will be able to watch it on our video channel

Sub Section: 

Keep informed of the latest news, letters, prayer requests and updates from GAFCON

Gafcon Secretariat, Unit 42/43, Kingspark Business Centre, 152-178 Kingston Road, Surrey, KT3 3ST, United Kingdom

[email protected]

+44 (0)20 3883 8661